Home > Uncategorized > How Hitler & Obama used Neuro Linguistic programming to deceive the masses(VIDEO) -is this possible?

How Hitler & Obama used Neuro Linguistic programming to deceive the masses(VIDEO) -is this possible?

How Hitler & Obama used Neuro Linguistic programming to deceive the masses(VIDEO) -is this possible?

http://grandmageri422.me/2015/07/23/how-hitler-and-obama-used-neuro-linguistic-programming-to-deceive-the-masses-video/ ^

Posted on 7/24/2015, 8:14:35 AM by UMCRevMom@aol.com

HITLER, OBAMA AND NEURO LINGUISTIC PROGRAMMING

“Thy tongue deviseth mischiefs; like a sharp razor, working deceitfully.” Psalm 52:2 (KJV)

I first heard about Barack Obama from my two sons, who had heard him speak at the DNC in 2004. I had listened to some of his speech, but my sons watched the entire thing………

……………………..

My boys had never shown any interest in politics, so it did surprise me when they spoke of this “amazing guy” they had just heard make a speech. They went on and on about him.

In 2008, during the primary campaign, I noticed that there was something about the way that Mr. Obama spoke; something different, but I couldn’t put my finger on it. Whatever it was that made me take notice, only intensified during the pre-election speeches.

I remember telling my husband that there was something that wasn’t normal about the way he talked. It became so oppressive to me, that I had to leave the room or turn off the TV. I knew that I did not like the man, and that I categorically disagreed with him, but not being able to even hear him was bizarre.

It absolutely shocked me when one of my sons told me that he was driving up to Philadelphia to see Obama in person. I felt sick. My children knew how I felt about this man, and they knew that his close ties to Planned Parenthood was a major factor in my dislike of him. But my son was determined to see him. I prayed that the Lord would break this power that Obama had over my boys. I had no idea that there really was a power at work, and it had to do with his voice.

I watched a video back in 2008 which exposed what Obama was doing to the masses during his speeches. I think that the Lord showed me clearly that something was happening, when I could not listen to him. The video was about an article by AAPS – Association for American Physicians and Surgeons.

AAPS has since taken the article down, no doubt as a result of pressure from Obama’s minions. But as nothing is ever lost on the Internet, we have it here to show you right now. It will be well worth your time to view it and consider what’s being said:

Now I could go into detail about NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming) but you can look it up and see how powerful this covert form of hypnosis really is. But I’m thinking that this unethical technique of mental manipulation is more evil than people realize. I believe it is Satanically inspired.

Hitler was able to move the masses to hysteria in their love of him. He was successful in getting children to adore him. Remember Youth for Hitler? Liberals are enraged when we compare Obama to Hitler, but that is only because they are still in their trance – unable to see that this president is evil. Some have snapped back to reality, and are remorseful for their stupidity, but most are still glassy eyed worshipers of Obama.

Think about thoughts that come into your mind, seemingly out of nowhere, that make you sad or angry or jealous. If you are…………..MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

via How Hitler & Obama used Neuro Linguistic programming to deceive the masses(VIDEO) -is this possible?.

via How Hitler & Obama used Neuro Linguistic programming to deceive the masses(VIDEO) -is this possible?.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 24, 2015 at 12:31 pm
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

